Power Kawach Locket's


Rajyog Pendant

Powers Of

  • Enhances Personality
  • Brings success in daily living,
  • Protects from negativities.
  • Brings betterment in every aspect of life.

Product Info

Navgrah Pendant brings together the elements of all 9 planets all into one. The symbolic meaning of the 9 planets in Hinduism is also of the 9 Gods namely –Buddh, Shukra, Mangal, Brihaspati, Shani, Surya, Arun, Uranus, Varun. The pendant is used for general wellbeing and empowerment of personality as well as social presence. Navgrah is usually worshipped in all the Hindu puja’s and ceremonies.


Shop By Power - General Well Being
Rs 3465/-